PDA

View Full Version : Trade Center Lockup



Codeviral
11-23-2012, 06:41 PM
Got my character to the assassins lodge, entered the trade screen to get wood to fix it up and now cant exit the trade screen. Besides the lost time to start a new character I have no guarantee it wont just do the same next time. Anyone else have this problem and figured out a fix?

Codeviral
11-24-2012, 10:39 PM
Started a new character, get to the same point and once again can not exit the trade screen. So now I have a game I can play till I get to the homestead, and then it just becomes a useless piece of junk. The game automatically brings up the trade screen as part of the story, but since I can no longer access any of it or exit it, I can go no further in the game. HELP!!!!!

SixKeys
11-24-2012, 11:08 PM
Have you tried just pressing Enter on every screen? I thought I was stuck when I first entered the trading system because it wouldn't let me back up, but I didn't notice the instructions at the bottom of the screen to complete every step that the game was asking for. I just kept pressing Accept until I was finished and then it allowed me to exit.

wim_fangs
11-24-2012, 11:54 PM
Stuck at the same place but can't get out.... help

jensbeck2009
11-25-2012, 12:17 AM
locked the same place :mad:

TheYgg
11-25-2012, 12:38 AM
same here...no crafting and trading for us lads :(

ymer64
11-25-2012, 03:14 AM
same for me..cant exit ****y game bug :(

wafflesex
11-25-2012, 07:12 AM
Only way I've found to fix this is to switch to using a controller in the settings and use the controller whenever you want to craft.

demongreywolf
11-25-2012, 07:54 AM
i found if you use the mouse to scroll trew the stockpile and find the oak logs and buy all of them it fixes the bug and unloks the keyboard

ymer64
11-25-2012, 09:26 PM
I tryed with x box control but it was the same, but i did something i havent before, after i bought the timber i send it away with a convoy
and viola the mission ended and i was out back in game again :)
hope this will help some of you