PDA

View Full Version : Assassin'S Creed3 LOW FPS BOSTON AMD RADEON HD6870



Streetu13
11-23-2012, 03:54 PM
Hello, I have a problem for fps. I have amd radeon hd 6870, Phenom 955 X4 (3,6Ghz), 8GB DDR3. In Boston I have 20-40 fps on normal settings. I would add that game before reaching to Boston went good on high settings. Please help.

TriNity-GER
11-23-2012, 04:14 PM
Look here: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/727804-Low-fps-in-some-locations-probably-found-a-reason/page10

ANd I have the same graphicscard + same problem^^

erayerdogan
11-23-2012, 04:41 PM
same problem here.still waiting for a solution.

KronosJay
11-23-2012, 05:03 PM
Try this up guys! It worked for me! Basically, you need to update your graphic card and disable the Dual Graphic Feature...it worked great for me!

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/728311-HOW-TO-FIX-FPS-DROPPING-FOR-AMD-RADEON-This-is-not-a-question-but-an-answer!

TriNity-GER
11-23-2012, 05:09 PM
-.- Think a sec. A 6870 has no second GPU...

KronosJay
11-23-2012, 05:10 PM
-.- Think a sec. A 6870 has no second GPU...

Sorry...I don't have much knowledge in this field... :(

hitman47222
11-23-2012, 05:12 PM
I have a system close to yours. 6850/8GB RAM/FX-6100 and getting same problem. No news of patch or anything from ubi which is starting to make me mad.

Also to answer the guy above us.. We are using a single GPU .. There is no Dual Graphic feature.

erayerdogan
11-23-2012, 05:17 PM
I'm also having problem besides fps that lines of the objects constantly vibrates when i move with the mouse.