PDA

View Full Version : Changing aquila color/colour?



DJMY1
11-23-2012, 06:57 AM
sorry if asked before, tried searching but could not find anything, does anyone know how?

ZephyrStrife
11-23-2012, 06:58 AM
Its a fixed outfit....so no, you can't.

scooper121s
11-23-2012, 06:59 AM
The only outfit you can dye is connors original

flyingcow53
11-23-2012, 10:43 PM
Guys, he obviously means the ship.
I got the special edition with the colonial outfit, a dangerous secret mission and a so called extra "colour scheme" for the aquila ship, but I haven't found any way to change it. So I don't know if they even featured it in the game?!

pacmanate
11-23-2012, 10:45 PM
He means the ship, and I don't know.

InfectedNation
11-23-2012, 10:51 PM
I got the GAME edition and it seems to be false advertising.... try fully upgrading it maybe?