PDA

View Full Version : Best game I ever played but one game killing factor for multiplayer.

Dirtyhonkie
11-23-2012, 02:47 AM
I have been playing Creed online since Brotherhood and in my opinion it's an amazing type of pvp concept because everything else I have played is either a shooter like cod or battlefield, an memo type like Warcraft , or a Madden or wrestling or mortal kombat type game. I think the Creed online experience is brilliant. It's the only game of its kind and a completely different type of pvp game. This is probably my favorite online game franchise at this time and maybe ever.

But here's the problem I cannot play the game modes that I enjoy most. Just picked my favorite game preference which is team objective manhunt. I have always enjoyed playing with my friends and all of us hiding together and stun locking the players that are to goofy to hit the respawn command and starting in a safe place :-)

So a this evening I started playing multiplayer . I set the filter for team objectives and manhunt. It put me in artifact assault, so I played artifact assault because I figured I would play anyway and maybe next game may have been manhunt. After game ended I went to vote for next map and a manhunt was not even available, only two art assaults and a domination.

This actually makes me fearful for this games success on its multi player aspect. There's nothing wrong with these other games but I just don't have as much enjoyment out of the other game types such as manhunt,wanted, and simple death match.