PDA

View Full Version : Are These Graphics Normal ?



erayerdogan
11-22-2012, 01:23 PM
http://b1211.hizliresim.com/13/q/g579n.jpg (http://bit.ly/c25MCx)
http://a1211.hizliresim.com/13/q/g55rm.jpg (http://****/c25MCx)


I want to ask if these graphics are normal ? All the graphic settins are max.But I'm not quit satisfied and I feel like something is wrong.I just dont get the sharpness i got in other AC games.What do you say ?

SixKeys
11-22-2012, 02:06 PM
Looks fine to me, but if you think it doesn't look sharp enough, it could be your resolution maybe? I've played the previous two AC games on 1440x900 with 75hz but in AC3 I had to switch to 60hz becausse 75 looked a bit blurry.

erayerdogan
11-22-2012, 02:13 PM
At distance, for example, windows of the houses vibrates, lines of the buildings vibrates too.I'm playing at highest resolution.So i dont think it is the problem.How can i change to 60 hz.There's no such option in game.

SixKeys
11-22-2012, 02:17 PM
Your resolution may be different from mine, of course. Just go with whatever you current max setting is and try one lower, whatever the option may be.

Is anti-aliasing on?

erayerdogan
11-22-2012, 02:22 PM
Yes it is on.I tried all the graphical settings in the game.