PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else having trouble double assassinating?



Turul.
11-18-2012, 11:37 PM
Lately I've have a lot of trouble low profile double assassinating, the game automatically has me kill only 1 target, even though i could easily kill both with a double assassinate. (Specifically on Conflict Looms mission where you need to kill all the guards on the boats and blow them up)

Any advice?

zhengyingli
11-18-2012, 11:53 PM
I've only been able to double assassinate in high profile. I had to hold the high profile button to have two targets glitter.

Eldest219
11-18-2012, 11:58 PM
Silly question, but you have the hidden blade equipped, correct?

MastaGengis
11-19-2012, 12:20 AM
Leave the two guards on the bow alive, on the ship where you air assassinate the grenadier and leave all the guards on the second ship alive till you blow there ship up (*_~)

Silhouelle
11-19-2012, 12:29 AM
You hold R1/RT before attacking with hidden blade. That will perform the double kill then. :)

psf22
11-19-2012, 02:22 AM
I think high/low profile isn't like the other games by just holding R1 or not, rather the context in which it's done. You can do R1+square double assassination from the back or sides but it's 'low profile'.