PDA

View Full Version : Connors new haircut



Layytez
11-08-2012, 12:22 PM
http://i50.tinypic.com/hsn87c.jpgYou like ? ;)

shyanhodjat
11-08-2012, 04:13 PM
It's ok, I would prefer it if somehow you could change it, I have no clue how that would happen but what REALLY needs to get fixed is Connor's hood! It ruins the entire outfit. The key aspect of an assassin's robe is its hood! There should be an update that you could toggle the hood on and off. In AC REV there was a glitch where you could put it on or off. Ubisoft, please fix the hood!

zToxicGuy
11-08-2012, 04:30 PM
Thats actually a glitch with achilles outfit, it happened to me several times in cutsceces.

Layytez
11-08-2012, 04:31 PM
I know it's a glitch but I rather this glitch than that mohawk lol.

TeamCoby
11-08-2012, 11:38 PM
Its better then the mohawk at least.

SleezeRocker
11-09-2012, 01:34 AM
I wish we had hair options since I would highly prefer to play with long hair Connor than a Mohawk cut or short/pulledback hair ;)

Will_Lucky
11-09-2012, 01:47 AM
Desmonds haircut...are they still using his model for the ancestors :p.

deskp
11-09-2012, 04:09 AM
you guys do realze this is just what the texture looks like under connors 3d hair right?

Blind2Society
11-09-2012, 12:54 PM
I like the mohawk

janggeungulk
11-30-2013, 08:15 AM
Its look cool,I like it very much, I am also cut my hair like this.