PDA

View Full Version : Haven't got the First Day patch :( (PS3)



FFRzzzzz
11-07-2012, 07:13 PM
Well title says it all, anyone else?


Im in Sweden have AC3 on PS3, it would be a shame to finish it with all the bugs lol.

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
11-08-2012, 01:56 PM
Hi, please try clearing the console's cache.

Escappa
11-08-2012, 08:29 PM
How would that help?

Nightmare8767
11-08-2012, 08:56 PM
Are you completely certain you didn't download the 1.01 patch?

FFRzzzzz
11-08-2012, 11:01 PM
Hi, please try clearing the console's cache.
Umm, how?



Are you completely certain you didn't download the 1.01 patch?
I have never downloaded any AC3 patch, neither have my friend on Xbox 360 :(

Nightmare8767
11-08-2012, 11:29 PM
Check the Game Data on the Game Tab (the installed Data). Simply press triangle and look at the info. The size and the version of the game will be listed. If the version appears as:

Version: -

No data was downloaded.

FFRzzzzz
11-09-2012, 11:30 PM
Check the Game Data on the Game Tab (the installed Data). Simply press triangle and look at the info. The size and the version of the game will be listed. If the version appears as:

Version: -

No data was downloaded.

Apparently I have Version: 1.01. It probably was downloaded through PS+. But I still have alot of buugs that makes me think I've never downloaded the patch xD