PDA

View Full Version : Special Iron Ingot Bug?



ACIIIConnor
11-03-2012, 12:53 PM
Hello, I cant seem to use the special iron ingot to craft anything, but it appears in my stockpile. I read somewhere else that there is a recipe, but i'm not sure what they mean. Thanks in advance.

Your Assassin,
Connor


I'm an Assassin B1tchez

dewgel
11-03-2012, 01:03 PM
What on Earth? You replied to another thread with the same title, then you decided to make a new thread.. with the same title and same question 4 minutes later? Don't be so impatient, let people reply to the other thread.

I don't know the answer to your question, but take a minute to check out the forum rules and such mate and you'll prosper!

ACIIIConnor
11-03-2012, 01:19 PM
Hey, Can I add you on PSN?