PDA

View Full Version : How to activate Arctic Strike DLC ?



DR3XCIYA
10-30-2012, 11:38 PM
Got myself a copy of Arctic Strike DLC.
But when i try to join my friends playing i get a message saying my content is not the same version as their :confused:
Even when i installed 1.5 patch + DLC1 installer. The same metod as they did i still get this same message over and over again.
And their version is the same 1.5.121004 WTF :mad:

Please let me know how i can play Arctic Strike.

EDIT: Working now, go to menu at the start / extras / downloadable content.
You will get a message saying "Would you like to enter a coupon code" insert your Arctic Strike DLC CD Key.
Make sure you've entered it exactly as shown (including dashes).

mzwash
10-31-2012, 12:01 AM
Hey man, if you get an Arctic Strike game running PLEASE add me! I paid for the **** DLC and this game but have only been able to play conflict on regular maps -_-

DR3XCIYA
10-31-2012, 01:42 AM
Will do :) Got it working by redeem my cd key at the extras menu and it should work.
But there a few servers out there, played a short round Skyline.