PDA

View Full Version : I just got my ASSASSIN'S CREED III copy! [Spoilers]



RinoTheBouncer
10-29-2012, 07:58 PM
IT IS PERFECT! the intro to the game is WOOOOOOOW here are some pics!https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/391736_4485851871788_2144713710_n.jpghttps://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/22722_4485901513029_974146113_n.jpghttps://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/549000_4485951514279_2038353560_n.jpg

I have more screenshots on my Facebook/Twitter page please go to @RinoTheBouncer on Twitter or facebook.com/rinothebouncer to see more if you like cause I don't think it's ok to share spoilers here.

DoNNiEDaRkO50
10-29-2012, 08:08 PM
Dude!! that's an arabic version !! from what country are you ?

RinoTheBouncer
10-29-2012, 08:09 PM
Dude!! that's an arabic version !! from what country are you ?

I'm from iRAQ and got this game from Amman, Jordan which is where I live now! and it's not Arabic, it's all english.

DoNNiEDaRkO50
10-29-2012, 08:12 PM
Jordan! and it's not Arabic, it's all english.

Yes I know ,, I meant the cover of the game ,, there are Arabic Texts ,,, I'm from Egypt .
Also remove the last two pics they are considered As Spoilers And you'll be warned.
Cheers :D

MRNMRSPACER
10-29-2012, 08:13 PM
wow epic!! enjoy

RatonhnhakeFan
10-29-2012, 08:15 PM
I'm from iRAQ and got this game from Amman, Jordan which is where I live now! and it's not Arabic, it's all english.

Not even Arabic subtitles in the game?

RinoTheBouncer
10-29-2012, 08:26 PM
Removed the last 2 pics due to spoilers, thanks to DoNNiED. Feel free to check my twitter and facebook for more screenshots as I play.