PDA

View Full Version : Connor,The Seagull



lonewarrior30
10-20-2012, 09:49 PM
this is pure epicness :p http://assassinscreedchile.tumblr.com/post/33977825018/thanks-to-neogaf-shagg-187-by-video-and-that-is

Kables
10-20-2012, 10:07 PM
haha amazing! :D

Krayus Korianis
10-20-2012, 10:07 PM
Hopefully it'll be in the game... Because that'd be awesome.

AegisVertigo
10-20-2012, 10:13 PM
Hopefully it'll be in the game... Because that'd be awesome.That would be awesome, so many exploits though! Haha!

robytex06
10-20-2012, 10:40 PM
Omg, that's fantastic! It must be in the game!

Locopells
10-20-2012, 10:41 PM
What the - how the hell did they do that?!

JCearlyyears
10-20-2012, 10:44 PM
I can't see it D: Anybody know what to do?
EDIT: nevermind, I can see it now.

lonewarrior30
10-20-2012, 10:54 PM
What the - how the hell did they do that?!

They are probably playing the developers build at the expo..so it may feature silly stuff such as this...you know how comedic ubisoft are

JCearlyyears
10-20-2012, 10:56 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=kA1qelmX8OA

Jexx21
10-20-2012, 10:57 PM
That's awesome.

JCearlyyears
10-20-2012, 10:58 PM
Ubi make it happen! Put this in the game!!!

Jexx21
10-20-2012, 11:01 PM
How are PC players supposed to press the buttons required for that? >.<

Tetsou88
10-20-2012, 11:06 PM
How are PC players supposed to press the buttons required for that? >.<

The console.


It's not an Easter Egg or glitch, it's a developer tool to get Connor/the player where they want him for testing/gameplay footage.

Jexx21
10-20-2012, 11:07 PM
Huh, can you even activate the console in Assassin's Creed?

Tetsou88
10-20-2012, 11:16 PM
Huh, can you even activate the console in Assassin's Creed?

That's a good question.

If anything it would be possible to activate developer tools in a config file and then bind a key to flying. Whether or not they allow this is the question.

bluetoes1
10-20-2012, 11:48 PM
Atleast this confirms Boston is actually pretty damm big. Does look like 75% or so of Rome, which is a sweet size. Roughly around Venice's size. :)

Kaschra
10-21-2012, 04:00 AM
I can't stop laughing xD
This is too great!

Evenesque
10-21-2012, 04:43 AM
Must be the same source code from the multiplayer they gave the Machinima goons.

Locopells
10-21-2012, 10:26 AM
Eh?

Layytez
10-21-2012, 11:33 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9gF2UySGZAU

pacmanate
10-21-2012, 11:51 AM
This is amazing, its about time the Assassin's learned to fly like Eagles etc.

Ielgon
10-21-2012, 11:52 AM
Now that I see that AC2 video, was there a way to activate it in the final game (and not just in a preview build)? Because if so then there's a good chance it will be in the final version of AC3 too. If not, well then it'll most likely also be taken out. It says in the video description that it was a preview build, but nothing about it having been tested in the final game.

Also: one of the screens is Boston, is the other the frontier (If so it looks like the frontier has a lot of low detail terrain in the distance we can't get to)?

berserker134
10-21-2012, 11:56 AM
WHaaaAAATTTTTTTTT im gonna try dat with my other AC's to see if that works O_O*

xXMrGR1NCHXx
10-21-2012, 01:51 PM
LOL, I love it.