PDA

View Full Version : No Vlad The Impaler Sword?



xXRyzonXx
09-28-2012, 12:11 AM
So, I'm replaying ACR and I bought the collectors edition, i found it cheap.

I have put in the code for the "vlad the impaler prison" mission and it said "Vlad The Impalers Prison Unlocked" however, no tomb shows up at sofia's bookstore?
I have tried several things, I have even tried to go back early in sequence 3 before sofia was even introduced.
I am now at sequence 6 and there is still no tomb at her store, (im on xbox btw)


I am a little annoyed because i really want that sword.

Any ideas?

iSoTryHard
09-28-2012, 12:38 AM
maybe the region are not the same

it happens alot for me such a pain

xXRyzonXx
09-28-2012, 12:52 AM
maybe the region are not the same

it happens alot for me such a pain

What do you mean the region?

LoyalACFan
09-28-2012, 01:50 AM
What do you mean the region?

Xbox DLC is region-locked, so if you got the game from a foreign retailer you may not be able to access the tomb.

xXRyzonXx
09-28-2012, 01:52 AM
Xbox DLC is region-locked, so if you got the game from a foreign retailer you may not be able to access the tomb.

That is not the reason, when i entered the code, it said "Vlad The Impaler Prison Unlocked"

And also, i know the 360 is region locked, i have had one for 5 years, i was confused because i had stated in the post, that i entered the code and it worked.