PDA

View Full Version : Connor's Hood



Fabriciuz
09-26-2012, 11:57 PM
Hello. I was just wondering if you can take Connor's hood off and on, do anybody know this? Cause i saw some video's where Connor's doesn't have the hood on and i like to have it on. I know it's kind of a weird question, but i just wanted to know if any of you know it. Sorry for my bad english! :)

roostersrule2
09-26-2012, 11:58 PM
Hello. I was just wondering if you can take Connor's hood off and on, do anybody know this? Cause i saw some video's where Connor's doesn't have the hood on and i like to have it on. I know it's kind of a weird question, but i just wanted to know if any of you know it. Sorry for my bad english! :)You can take it off in the homestead. BTW Welcome to the Forums.

MT4K
09-27-2012, 12:00 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/715787-Hood-up-down-Forums