PDA

View Full Version : Is the server down?



tsukasa01
09-22-2012, 06:49 AM
My time: GMT+8 = 1:42PM
Forum time: GMT = 5:42AM

Is the game down--maintenance probably?
I can't seem to get the launcher to go past "Updating 0% (0b / 0b)" while I was able to play just before sleeping, right now I can't...so is it just me? There are no new announcements on the forums, I've seen a couple of posts by players that are timed at 4AM GMT talking about the game so it seems it was online at that time. If it is maintenance, at what time would it be up again? I really doubt that it's just me because I could play just last night (for my timezone anyways) unless they suddenly ipblocked my region...

Chompman
09-22-2012, 06:53 AM
Reinstall the game from the launcher.

You will have to do this every time it seems when you close that updating window.

If you leave it open you will be able to launch it from there all day but the moment you close it you have to install it again.

The install is very minimal and it will go quick.

CamuzdeAcuario
09-22-2012, 06:55 AM
Holaquiero jugar assassinīs creed revelaciones en linea y no puedo por que no sabia que habia que tener amigos para jugarlo me podrian ayudar o decirme queines lo juegan en linea siempre