PDA

View Full Version : bard bug



Dyrespawn
09-17-2012, 01:27 PM
bard does not get a card or let you search for a card, while it says it should, it kinda starts something then stops and ends whichout getting a new card.

Aza404
09-17-2012, 01:40 PM
Hi Dyrespawn,

Are you sure you have a Unique creature in your deck? Otherwise this will not work.

Best,
Aza

Dyrespawn
09-17-2012, 06:06 PM
ah, maybe some clarafication with the explanation that you have to have a unique creature. I know it should be apparent, but it confused me. Unique creatures are labeled such right?

Le.Rancord
09-17-2012, 06:36 PM
Unique Creature - Shooter for example. There are only 4 atm wich are:

Eleonore
Atropos, the Dreamweaver
Doombringer
Bloodsang

zenithale
09-17-2012, 09:46 PM
Right, "Unique" as a keyword written on the card.