PDA

View Full Version : Mac?



elvinagre
09-17-2012, 06:39 AM
Is there a way to play il2 sturmovik 1946 on a mac?

Metatron_123
09-17-2012, 10:30 AM
Yep. You need 'bootcamp' to install windows on your mac. Then you will be able to switch between the two OS according to your needs.

Sillius_Sodus
09-19-2012, 04:32 PM
You can also try bridging software such as VW Fusion, which allows both Windows and Mac OS to run at the same time.

Personally, I use bootcamp because the game runs a bit faster, and use a usb Windows keyboard because the Mac's a bit different.