PDA

View Full Version : Dircet3D 11 components not found



TGbrownietlfc
09-08-2012, 02:03 AM
So I just got this error when playing. I have been playing this from day one and not had any issues expect for the ones every is experiencing!

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4985/grfscrash.jpg
By tgbrownietlfc (http://profile.imageshack.us/user/tgbrownietlfc) at 2012-09-07

NetSlayerUK
09-08-2012, 02:38 AM
Had this too, it's TS3. The overlay plugin conflicts with the game. Disable it in teamspeak - plugins.

TGbrownietlfc
09-08-2012, 02:01 PM
Thanks N3t that worked :D