PDA

View Full Version : Changing your 'flag'



Gloignar
08-26-2012, 02:50 PM
From the start everyone seems to randomly get a flag (color and symbol), will it (or is it?) possible to change those? Would be nice, I know that it would only be a stupid feature that does not add anything to the real gameplay but still, it would be nice :)

Sipius
08-28-2012, 08:18 AM
I would love to see that feature too.

r3tsa
08-28-2012, 12:44 PM
The idead has passed few times already. ^^

Nothing more than to wait or make a poll to show community interest :O