PDA

View Full Version : Eagle Vision in AC3

arkangelyou
08-12-2012, 11:37 AM
It's probably there but I'm a little scared since we haven't seen any footage of it so far. I hope they haven't scrapped it :O

Assassin_M
08-12-2012, 11:43 AM
They Haven't..

Its coming back..

Slayer_WTF
08-12-2012, 11:43 AM
I seem to remember that even with Ezio did not show anything.

arkangelyou
08-12-2012, 11:52 AM

Well I only started playing AC in April so I wouldn't know about that :D

EscoBlades
08-12-2012, 01:00 PM
As has already been stated, Eagle Vision is indeed returning to AC3 :)

GLHS
08-12-2012, 01:03 PM

There was a part in the AC:R demo that showed him using Eagle Sense, and I don't remember the AC2 or AC:B demos, but I wouldn't be surprised if there was a little bit of it in those too.

arkangelyou
08-12-2012, 01:27 PM
The eagle sense in ACR seemed a little strange to me. I hope they change it back to how it was before.

Slayer_WTF
08-12-2012, 01:30 PM
The eagle sense in ACR seemed a little strange to me. I hope they change it back to how it was before.

It is possible, because Connor not have the same capabilities of Ezio, so it's possible that his sense is less developed.

GLHS
08-12-2012, 01:40 PM
It wasn't strange, it was different. That's what Eagle Vision develops into once the user has "awakened the sixth" and become fully intuned with their TWCB DNA, hence its different name and abilities. Expect to use Eagle Vision with Connor and probably Eagle Sense with Desmond.

Slayer_WTF
08-12-2012, 01:43 PM
It wasn't strange, it was different. That's what Eagle Vision develops into once the user has "awakened the sixth" and become fully intuned with their TWCB DNA, hence its different name and abilities. Expect to use Eagle Vision with Connor and probably Eagle Sense with Desmond.

http://forum.everyeye.it/invision/public/style_emoticons/default/sisi.gif

pacmanate
08-12-2012, 01:44 PM