PDA

View Full Version : AC 3's System Requirements



RogwelTarune
08-11-2012, 12:29 PM
Any word about Assassin's Creed III's system requirements. If so, post some speculations or words about it here. I'm hoping it works on Win XP though. :)

oliacr
08-11-2012, 01:10 PM
New thread? Why? Check the link below!

PC requirement thread (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/673422-AC-III-system-requirements)

MT4K
08-11-2012, 01:55 PM
Please see above linked thread :D.

Closed.