PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 1 and Uplay



rafixd
08-08-2012, 02:04 PM
Can I add Assassin's Creed 1 (premium games version) to Uplay ?

MT4K
08-08-2012, 03:10 PM
Sorry but Assassin's Creed 1 does not support UPlay as far as i'm aware, and likely won't be supported by the system.

SoldSimba
10-26-2013, 10:54 AM
gracias era lo q queria preguntar

Flutterwhat
10-27-2013, 12:30 AM
perhaps for the 10th anniversy edition (witch includes open world side missions, assassination contracts, better graphics etc.)
or not

Anykeyer
10-27-2013, 06:34 PM
You cant add any existing copy of the first AC to Uplay game library. They dont even come with cdkeys you can try to redeem.
But it is possible to have AC in Uplay library, it appears here if you buy this game from Uplay PC client itself.