PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 3 - Will it be able to play on my laptop?



AceSaberHD
08-08-2012, 03:19 AM
Will I be able to decently play Assassin's Creed 3 on my laptop, here are the settings:

Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601) Service Pack 1
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: Dell Inc.
System Model: Inspiron N5110
BIOS: BIOS Date: 09/30/11 14:31:19 Ver: 04.06.04
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2350M CPU @ 2.30GHz (4 CPUs), ~2.3GHz
Memory: 6144MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 6052MB RAM
Installed Memory RAM: 6GB

Thanks,
~ Ace

ans_tang
12-13-2012, 10:07 PM
probably not, because your graphics card is a laptop model and they are not supported, i just wasted a lot of money finding that out the hard way :(

spectatorx
12-13-2012, 10:08 PM
CPU in mobile category is not bad, but... what gpu is in your laptop?

UbiHawk1ns
12-14-2012, 02:56 AM
Hey AceSaberHD, you can find the minimum requirements for AC3 HERE (http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/17133/p/88)

I hope this helps! If you need any further help, please feel free to let us know and we will see what we can do for you.