PDA

View Full Version : AC2-Blank screen?



Lightnin_hound
08-05-2012, 02:01 AM
AC2 PC- When i click play the screen goes blank but i can still hear the game, i can hear loads of stuff but cant see it, anyone got any suggestions on how to make it work?

SixKeys
08-05-2012, 02:57 AM
Posting your specs and whether you're playing on Steam might help.

Lightnin_hound
08-05-2012, 01:26 PM
i have no idea what steam or specs is tbh :confused:

TheFrontLine
08-05-2012, 04:53 PM
If you know the name of the computer you bought, you could post it.
OR, assuming you're on Windows, click the 'Start' button, then type in 'dxdiag' on the Search option. That will tell you your specs. Click on 'Display' to see your GPU etc.