PDA

View Full Version : CFS2 Question



TheCrux
01-05-2004, 08:38 PM
Why would the radio chatter and wingman commands suddenly become inoperative? Everything else works fine.

I still enjoy CFS2 even though IL2 is the better sim...just can't find an answer anywhere else.

Appreciate any help.

TheCrux
01-05-2004, 08:38 PM
Why would the radio chatter and wingman commands suddenly become inoperative? Everything else works fine.

I still enjoy CFS2 even though IL2 is the better sim...just can't find an answer anywhere else.

Appreciate any help.

steve_v
01-05-2004, 09:10 PM
http://home.earthlink.net/~viner45/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/blows.jpg

T_O_A_D
01-05-2004, 09:11 PM
Off Topic but you might try here. http://www.sim-outhouse.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=e89a9c272d71c2f5883e3e7a6773179 c&forumid=4

Good luck


Edit HA HA Steve_v Posting same time as me. Nice pic. Were do you guys find thes things
131st_Toad's Squad link (http://www.geocities.com/vfw_131st/index.htm)


My TrackIR fix, Read the whole thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?q=Y&a=tpc&s=400102&f=49310655&m=15310285&p=1)


http://home.mchsi.com/~131st_vfw/Mad_toad.jpg (http://www.geocities.com/mad_squadron/Toad.html?1039576323413)

SkyChimp
01-05-2004, 09:22 PM
The best place it the Netwings CFS2 forum. You'll get your answer there.

Regards,
SkyChimp
http://members.cox.net/rowlandparks/skychimp.jpg

arcadeace
01-05-2004, 09:46 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by T_O_A_D:
Edit HA HA Steve_v Posting same time as me. Nice pic. Were do you guys find thes things
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Find your answer in Tech T.O.A.D.

This looks to be an act of Providence

http://www.onpoi.net/ah/pics/users/ah_222_1073229053.jpg

TheCrux
01-05-2004, 09:48 PM
Thanks for the advice.