PDA

View Full Version : Assassinīs creed: extra content



andreja110s
07-22-2012, 05:18 PM
When I try to access the extra content it asks me for a code. What code do I have to type in? I typed the CD code but it says it has already been used... It happened in AC 2 and ACB and I donīt know what code it wants...

oliacr
07-22-2012, 05:42 PM
Maybe another code, if you bought and extra edition of the game, one code for the game- and one for the extra content

andreja110s
07-22-2012, 05:55 PM
I bought a box that Included the disc and a small paper with the CD code. There was nothing else in the box... :S

TheFrontLine
07-22-2012, 06:41 PM
I bought a box that Included the disc and a small paper with the CD code. There was nothing else in the box... :S

Then you probably just bought the standard edition, no code comes with it.