PDA

View Full Version : auto aim



Harr0
07-09-2012, 12:48 PM
please remove this console feature from the PC its not needed and ruins the multiplayer for those who wish to actually play properly. or failing that let us host matches with option to remove it. its pathetic.

Penetrator_PL
07-09-2012, 02:51 PM
Please explain to me.Where you see a auto aim in game?Show me a proof.

Compassghost
07-09-2012, 02:56 PM
It says "Aim Assist" in the menus.

d4c1981
07-09-2012, 02:58 PM
It says "Aim Assist" in the menus.

^this

djturner83
07-09-2012, 03:04 PM
I need auto aim cuz my pad is so slow but the auto aim options isn't there with a pad plugged in!

Penetrator_PL
07-09-2012, 03:45 PM
It says "Aim Assist" in the menus.

Yeah but you have option to switch on or switch off? Its that mean there is auto aim? I dont see any auto aim in game.Show me on video not in menu.

Edit: lol i checked and i see now.We can switch that stupid thing.Big joke.

Sorry guys my mistake.

Compassghost
07-09-2012, 04:51 PM
I have plenty of videos showing aim assist from SCC. I hate it. I don't need to be babied to aim.

JT0484
07-09-2012, 04:58 PM
good bye skill

It's ok guys, I don't need to aim. I have the game do it for me 2012

thanks ubi

Penetrator_PL
07-09-2012, 05:22 PM
So if auto aim will stay only what i can say f u c k this game

S-EVANS
07-09-2012, 06:18 PM
Auto aim made me laugh too, I think its meant to run alongside the fact you can use a 360pad on a PC (makes me laugh how it says LB above weapon panel as well) not really things you should see in a PC game.

d4c1981
07-09-2012, 06:58 PM
If you have a physical copy of the PC game the back of the case says that the game is compatible with kinnect... there really is no end to porting a game, first they mess up the game, then they cannot even get the box art right! Guy in the store pointed it out to me, he even said sorry on their behalf!

one9-delta
07-09-2012, 07:19 PM
auto aim only works in campaign not in mutliplayer, i have checked with it on and off and i dont get any difference.

Harr0
07-09-2012, 11:42 PM
trust me auto aim is in multi-player i can not count the amount of times ive been tracked by players bullets without them following me with there gun its pathetic and needs removing from the PC release. and im usng a pad becuase of the bugged keyboard mouse situation and i certainly dont need to be assisted we`re PC players ubisoft not console totts REMOVE THE AUTO-AIM