PDA

View Full Version : Red radius when using sentry, mines, jammer



MORIARTY1984
07-09-2012, 03:01 AM
Isn't there supposed to be kinda visible red radius when deploying these items ?
Because on consoles there sure is one.
Am i supposed to press some button for it to appear or is it a bug in pc version ?

MORIARTY1984
07-09-2012, 06:05 AM
I know its not a big deal - just curious
Anyone played multiplayer on consoles ?