PDA

View Full Version : Missing Turkish Assassin armor ACR



donngold
07-09-2012, 02:11 AM
Hey peeps so i come back to acr after a long time and start a new game to find that my turkish assassins armor is gone i dont remember how i got it but i do know i had it because i wore it alot. If any1 knows whatsup plz reply i really liked thay armor :(

HaSoOoN-MHD
07-09-2012, 02:12 AM
Is it the TURKISH ASSASSIN OUTFIT or the armor that you get from under Hagia Sophia?

Assassin_M
07-09-2012, 02:12 AM
We need to know how you got it for us to help you..

donngold
07-09-2012, 02:22 AM
Its the turkish assassin armor and i i got it free from gamestop i believe

HaSoOoN-MHD
07-09-2012, 02:23 AM
Go on outfits, is it there?

donngold
07-09-2012, 02:28 AM
Go on outfits, is it there?Nope

Assassin_M
07-09-2012, 02:29 AM
Nope
Ps3 or X-box ?

donngold
07-09-2012, 03:09 AM
Xbox

Assassin_M
07-09-2012, 03:10 AM
Ok so bear with me a bit..

Does X-box use the "profile" thing ? you know ? like PS3 ?

donngold
07-09-2012, 03:24 AM
[QUOTE=Assassin_M;8453982]Ok so bear with me a bit..

Does X-box use the "profile" thing ? you know ? like PS3 ?[/
QUOTE]
Im not really sure what u mean by that can u explain it further??