PDA

View Full Version : ACR Multiplayer shortcut not working anymore



Crumplecorn
07-06-2012, 11:13 PM
So my game just updated and now my mutliplayer shortcut just takes me to uPlay and I have to press fifteen billion buttons to get to multilpayer like on PS3.

There a fix for this?

Demon.King.
07-06-2012, 11:48 PM
Nope, no fix to what I know. Now ubisoft made sure we have to take the longer way and waste our time...

Black_Widow9
07-07-2012, 12:30 AM
Please make sure you contact Support and let them know of this new development.