PDA

View Full Version : The Lost Archive ****on doesn't appear



arjmandi74
02-28-2012, 08:29 PM
Well today i've bought the DLC from ubisoft itself and redeemed it by that time my game version was 1.02 and it said that the DLC and other stuff have been activated but there was no ****on or in-game location to start the DLC so I Updated the game to 1.03 but nothing changed.
After that I re-installed the game entirely and updated from version 1.00 to 1.03 but again nothing happend I even tried to redeem the code for the second time but it just said that the code has been used.
What should I do?

Sukramo
02-28-2012, 08:40 PM
You should have a "dlc3 setup" somewhere on your computor if you downloaded it. Run that setup.

arjmandi74
02-28-2012, 08:41 PM
You should have a "dlc3 setup" somewhere on your computor if you downloaded it. Run that setup.
Where exactly i've got win7

Sukramo
02-28-2012, 09:47 PM
Where exactly i've got win7

Use your computors search function.