PDA

View Full Version : key has been used



fr4g4
02-27-2012, 02:56 PM
i bought the game assassins creed 2 pc but when I put the serial appears that key has already been used as knowing what she says was used? sorry my english

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
02-27-2012, 06:23 PM
Please ensure you are copying the exact code, it is easy to mix a zero with an O for example. If you are certain it is the correct code then please contact technical support.

AntiChrist7
02-27-2012, 06:31 PM
i hope you didnt bought it second handed? cause then you are really screwed