PDA

View Full Version : help with ac1 sound



bishop004200
02-17-2012, 08:50 PM
ok just got this first assassin's creed for pc and i have sound but i dont hear any one talking if any one can help that would be nice

AndersAuditore
02-19-2012, 01:36 PM
Oh, that thing again. I had it before. Well, here's what you do.

If you have XP, go into Start, run and type dxdiag. Then, you change sound configurations from normal to none. Hope that works! Else you could go to Support.

TB_Jaybird
03-04-2012, 04:36 PM
Change 5.1 sound to stereo speakers.....or this maybe...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHLOvsEp80o&feature=related