PDA

View Full Version : Hey Can i play AC without disc? HELP PLZ!



dreigor
10-29-2009, 06:21 AM
Hey i have assassin's creed and i have installed it to PC and when i try to play it i need to insert my disc so is there anyway to play it without disc inserting?

dreigor
10-29-2009, 06:21 AM
Hey i have assassin's creed and i have installed it to PC and when i try to play it i need to insert my disc so is there anyway to play it without disc inserting?

caswallawn_2k7
10-29-2009, 06:23 AM
no you cant play it without the disc.

<pre class="ip-ubbcode-code-pre">also before any1 brings it up, those way's are included in piracy so will get you a ban here, before taking into account they generally cause problems with the game.</pre>