PDA

View Full Version : reload amo?????



wolf_288
03-28-2009, 08:44 AM
Hi
if I have limited amo how to reload ????? and Itīs posseble repair the aircraft, if how to do it?????

wolf_288
03-28-2009, 08:44 AM
Hi
if I have limited amo how to reload ????? and Itīs posseble repair the aircraft, if how to do it?????

Urufu_Shinjiro
03-28-2009, 08:48 AM
Not possible. In dogfight servers you just quit and refly. In single mission or campaigns and coops once around is all you get.