PDA

View Full Version : Saitek X52



dadspeed
05-22-2005, 02:10 PM
Newbe my throttle precision slider is the power not the throttle lever how do i change this so the lever acts as the throttle.

dadspeed
05-22-2005, 02:10 PM
Newbe my throttle precision slider is the power not the throttle lever how do i change this so the lever acts as the throttle.

Chivas
05-22-2005, 04:16 PM
Go to the Hotas Controls at the bottom of the Controls Section of the game.

Left click to the right of the throttle....a box will be appear...move your thottle and it will be recognized by the game. If your thottle input is reversed.. do the same again but just move the throttle in the opposite direction.

Suds13
05-22-2005, 04:52 PM
I use the slider for brakes. Works great!!!

The_Great_Stonk
05-23-2005, 03:48 AM
or use it as a view zoom slider, if you dont have track IR

Moosehog1
05-23-2005, 08:36 AM
Or use the slider for your flaps ( works good doe the spitfire and the hurry )
Moosehog