PDA

View Full Version : Default Skins



Chefzilla
03-30-2004, 07:48 PM
When I pick a skin it allows me the choice of country. What I'd like to know is there anyway I can get away without picking a country. It adds images to the skins that I don't want.

http://travisasha.com/travis_sig.jpg

Chefzilla
03-30-2004, 07:48 PM
When I pick a skin it allows me the choice of country. What I'd like to know is there anyway I can get away without picking a country. It adds images to the skins that I don't want.

http://travisasha.com/travis_sig.jpg

brimigus
03-30-2004, 08:13 PM
online play you have to select country as none offline you just check markings off