PDA

View Full Version : Modding Thread



x.TheCounter.x
03-23-2004, 06:17 AM
hi,

because there is no modding forum, i made this thread. If you found out something about modding in the farcry full, please post it here.

So, i will start:

As you noticed, there is a "Mods" directory in the farcry main dir. And in the ingame menu of farcry, there is a mod menu. To use the mod folder, follow this instructions:

1. Create a folder with the name of your mod in the "X:\Farcry\Mods" directory.

2. Place all your files & dirs (FCData, Scripts, Levels...) in the folder you just created.

3. Create a new file called "moddesc.txt" and place it in the "X:\Farcry\Mods\Yourmodname" folder. Open the file and write your mod-description in it, example: http://www.hx3.de/ext/farcry/moddesc.txt

4. Download this (http://www.hx3.de/ext/farcry/Modfiles.zip) file and extract the 2 files to your "X:\Farcry\Mods" folder. Create a new file in the same folder and call it "compress.bat". Write in it "PackerForDistrib Yourmoddirectory", example: "PackerForDistrib CryModification"

5. Run the compress.bat file, if you've done anything right, a new directory will be created, in it is now your mod, ready for distribution.

------------------------------------------

Ok thats it, i will write some small sandbox tutorials too, because some users dont understand the manual from crytek.

http://www.ofp-center.com/banner.jpg

[This message was edited by Jetenginedr on Tue March 23 2004 at 05:46 PM.]

x.TheCounter.x
03-23-2004, 06:17 AM
hi,

because there is no modding forum, i made this thread. If you found out something about modding in the farcry full, please post it here.

So, i will start:

As you noticed, there is a "Mods" directory in the farcry main dir. And in the ingame menu of farcry, there is a mod menu. To use the mod folder, follow this instructions:

1. Create a folder with the name of your mod in the "X:\Farcry\Mods" directory.

2. Place all your files & dirs (FCData, Scripts, Levels...) in the folder you just created.

3. Create a new file called "moddesc.txt" and place it in the "X:\Farcry\Mods\Yourmodname" folder. Open the file and write your mod-description in it, example: http://www.hx3.de/ext/farcry/moddesc.txt

4. Download this (http://www.hx3.de/ext/farcry/Modfiles.zip) file and extract the 2 files to your "X:\Farcry\Mods" folder. Create a new file in the same folder and call it "compress.bat". Write in it "PackerForDistrib Yourmoddirectory", example: "PackerForDistrib CryModification"

5. Run the compress.bat file, if you've done anything right, a new directory will be created, in it is now your mod, ready for distribution.

------------------------------------------

Ok thats it, i will write some small sandbox tutorials too, because some users dont understand the manual from crytek.

http://www.ofp-center.com/banner.jpg

[This message was edited by Jetenginedr on Tue March 23 2004 at 05:46 PM.]

gizze_1
03-23-2004, 06:26 AM
Great,that was just what I wanted to know..
And doing tutorials is a must,everyone I have talked with are having problems with the textures and layers.

Fallen_SLI
03-23-2004, 06:41 AM
The Counter:

http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/11.gif

CartoonCorpse
03-23-2004, 07:36 AM
are we gonna be able to skin out own characters? NPC's? like turn the tapurs into beagles with party hats on?

"De Omnibus Dubitandum"
- Rene Descartes

Paco4545
03-23-2004, 08:03 AM
In sandbox I tried to add some AI to an assult MP map. The Ai show up but without weapons, eventhough in the editior I give them weapons and I see them carring them. The help I need is how do I get them to keep there weapons when loading the map. Any help would be great.

PACO454

fastsoth
03-23-2004, 08:58 AM
Hey good idea and nice work Thanx! Cant wait for my game to arrive friday http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif Anyone know how you import your own models yet?

http://www.fastsloth.f2s.com/images/sig1.jpg
www.fargate.org.uk
www.forum.fargate.org.uk

Quachee
03-23-2004, 10:39 AM
STICKY pleeeeeze.... If no seperate forum, sticky this thread at least.

[This message was edited by Quachee on Tue March 23 2004 at 09:49 AM.]

Diedir
03-23-2004, 10:46 AM
Hi all
nice thread indeed
is anybody knows the scale unit in 3ds and the proportion of a model in the game (e.g 1.90 meter)
for previewing the right scale for models ans other stuff...
ok thx all

Jynger
03-23-2004, 10:46 AM
sorry for going off topic, but is there any better organized forum with editing/general/maping/help/... sections somewhere?
I understand that official forums do not need to be community center(or yes?).

Quachee
03-23-2004, 10:48 AM
There are other forums for modding, but this is where everyone goes and thus has the biggest base. The off-site forums have very little posts.

Mantra2K
03-23-2004, 10:48 AM
C'mon guys. You know you want to create a co-op for the full version...

Quachee
03-23-2004, 10:50 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Mantra2K:
C'mon guys. You know you want to create a co-op for the full version...<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>When i get the full game, it will be underway within hours.

CryGuy
03-23-2004, 11:02 AM
I thought I read that the forums will be reorganized after the game's release to reflect all the different issues: multiplay, mods, etc. So let's be patient until the game is launched.

Also, a question to those lucky souls who already have it. Is the Sandbox user manual still in beta form? (missing the sound placemen and cut-secene editing sections?) Just curious.

pyroturnip
03-23-2004, 11:03 AM
The forums will be recieveing a make over soon as they will remove the all the beta sections and add stuff like technical help sections etc, it would make sense for them to create a modding section, but anyway its cool to see people getting together to help each other, hell if you simplify it enough even i might be able to do some modding!

jarin26
03-23-2004, 12:41 PM
Anyone figure out how to edit the DDS files for models?

Some dude in germany has done it but I can't seem to get it going properly.

I am using the DDS plugin for paintshop pro. a picture below is the settings I am trying to use but I can't get the game to freaking recognise my DDS file. (Skin)

The link to the guy who has done it is here
http://www.antoncohen.com/farcry/mods/goldeneagle/

All he has done is edit the DDS file and make a pak file outa it, I just can't get the DDS settings right arg! http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

http://members.optusnet.com.au/~imation9/pics/farcry/ddssettings.png

http://members.optusnet.com.au/~imation9/pics/farcry/ddssettings2.png

http://members.optusnet.com.au/~imation9/pics/farcry/ddssettings3.png

Suli (was taken)
03-23-2004, 12:44 PM
counter check out the far cry arena forumshttp://farcry.action-arena.com/forums/yabb.pl
they have a nice section set up for modders
and many people have already started asking for stuff you've already answered
it was the only forum i could find in english a while ago so ive sort of stayed there.
id love to see more modding stuff there.
but ill check here as well
btw thanks for the demo mods

Tresgame
03-23-2004, 12:49 PM
Hi people here is a link to a site
-island dinosaurs (http://www.geocities.com/andres_james/jpog/index.html)

it has got a Max script a ConvertCCT that extractes the Textures so talk a look

Trespasser Community
www.trescom.org (http://www.trescom.org)

gizze_1
03-23-2004, 01:26 PM
I believe I saw in some interviews that they are working on the sandbox editor and the new version will be released shortly.

piranha
03-23-2004, 01:43 PM
Just to let you all know the mod forum will be opened in the next 24 hours.

unaimedkgb
03-23-2004, 02:09 PM
Cool. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

willgonz
03-23-2004, 02:27 PM
Does anyone know if you can import with Poser. It would be soooo cool to import because creating stuff is easy in Poser.

fastsoth
03-23-2004, 03:36 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by piranha:
Just to let you all know the mod forum will be opened in the next 24 hours.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Hi mate, when the forum offically opens it doors will it have stickeys answering all the questions about importing models? Or is it just going to be blank for us to fill up???

http://www.fastsloth.f2s.com/images/sig1.jpg
www.fargate.org.uk
www.forum.fargate.org.uk

jasper_vermaas
03-23-2004, 03:39 PM
ill wright a good TUT about PolyBump cause i have been useing it for a long time and its realy easy http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif if you know how to work it.

http://www.op-archangel.com/images/oa_banner.jpg (http://www.op-archangel.com)

firemanZ
03-23-2004, 06:31 PM
OK, the modding forum is open! can a admin move this thread over there?

Diedir
03-24-2004, 04:47 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Diedir:
Hi all
nice thread indeed
is anybody knows the scale unit in 3ds and the proportion of a model in the game (e.g 1.90 meter)
for previewing the right scale for models ans other stuff...
ok thx all<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

vicefredav
03-24-2004, 05:01 AM
Does anyone know if we're gonna be able to create helicopters that you can fly, or planes. The physics engine is nice as hell next to half life 2. The hang glider's physics were pretty good. I dont kow why they created ground vehicles that you can drive but no choppers. let me know, thanks



Dave

Skuggan-BIA
03-25-2004, 03:06 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Paco4545:
In sandbox I tried to add some AI to an assult MP map. The Ai show up but without weapons, eventhough in the editior I give them weapons and I see them carring them. The help I need is how do I get them to keep there weapons when loading the map. Any help would be great.

PACO454<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

i might be going out of line here but i think you have to link the objekt's with a name for them to be able to interact together. this was something i found out during a little experiment with the flying fox it might be worth giving a try. good luck

ThePsycold
03-25-2004, 12:53 PM
This Would Help Everyone Out A Lot:

I think someone know knows how to use the textures and layers should set up the basics for a map, but leave all the terrain out, just import all the objects from the library and categorize them so we can download the map and start (almost) from scratch without having to go through all the importing, etc.

TRFMaty
03-26-2004, 10:43 AM
Ok this is important. My mod is currently deciding whetgher to port to the Crytek engine

HOWEVER
we need to redo the emeny AI a bit, so we need a source code, is there going to be a source code for FC? if not we will have to await the release of HL2
thanks

EmperorPete
03-27-2004, 08:48 AM
I also have a question. When I start the editor, I have lots of 'Surface type settings'(terrain layers). When I create a new map though, I loose most of them. What's wrong http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/52.gif

_____________________________
Ignaria laetitia est...

MarcoC_._Crytek
03-29-2004, 10:53 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by TRFMaty:
Ok this is important. My mod is currently deciding whetgher to port to the Crytek engine

HOWEVER
we need to redo the emeny AI a bit, so we need a source code, is there going to be a source code for FC? if not we will have to await the release of HL2
thanks<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

the AI scripts source code is in the file scripts.pak, in the AI folder (there are 2 AI folders in the scripts, more details will be available in the documentation included in the SDK). Bear in mind that unlike other games, FC's scripting language is very powerful and easy to use, if for instance you wish to modify enemies' behaviours, you can do that through scripts without any problem.
The limit is your imagination... http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Red_Ravon
03-29-2004, 11:25 AM
In waiting for the SDK to come out . . could we get some guidance on average polygon numbers for common objects?

Character models
Weapon models
Vehicle models
and a general idea of what is considered High-poly and to be used sparingly and when to use LODs

IE, the general Polygon budget for the game so we can start making game ready models in anticipation of the converter.
(I also understand that using the Polybump tool you need 2 models, one high one low . . I am looking for the ball park low polygon numbers)

Emp_duke
03-30-2004, 12:55 AM
How do you make a shortcut to your mod? For example, in bf it was +game ModName in the shortcut.

http://www.dukecg.net/empires/sigs/forum_sig_03_duke.jpg

MarcoC_._Crytek
03-30-2004, 01:46 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Emp_duke:
How do you make a shortcut to your mod? For example, in bf it was +game ModName in the shortcut.
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

in FC that will be -MOD:ModName in the shortcut.

x.TheCounter.x
03-30-2004, 07:38 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by MarcoC_._Crytek:
in FC that will be -MOD:ModName in the shortcut.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Thanks for the info, very usefull for my crymod v0.2.2 http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

http://www.ofp-center.com/banner.jpg

Emp_duke
03-31-2004, 01:06 AM
Regarding Sandbox and mods. You would assume the change MOD feature in the file menu would tell the map to use the FCData folder in your mod.

I found that the mod would work by having the data files extracted in the root of the mod dir, for example:

instead of:
mods\empires\fcdata\textures.pak

i could extract it and have it here:
mods\empires\textures\

..and it read it fine in game (as it is using some menu graphics from there.

Anyway, I altered a shader and put it in mods\empires\shaders\..etc, and I want to use this water shader for the water in my map, but it will only read the main game shaders - how do I make it use my shaders in the mod dir?

http://www.dukecg.net/empires/sigs/forum_sig_03_duke.jpg

Nasaran
03-31-2004, 04:03 PM
Ok, dumb question but I cant get a clear explanation of how to do this and it's driving me up the wall. Say I wanted to make a mod to make 2 different kinds of forklifts, both of which have the exact same characteristics except one is called a forklift and one is called "blah". What exactly would I need to make copys of and rename and add in? Also how would I get it to recognize the 2 things in the editor so I could place a "blah" or I could place a forklift

AceflierR
04-01-2004, 11:23 AM
how about a more detailed way of going about this X im lost with your current instructions read here plz.---&gt; Maybe Marcoc crytek can elaborate on this?HERE (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=273109392&m=429107323)

http://aceflier.home.mchsi.com/rise_above_the_rest2.gif

FarCryCA
04-04-2004, 10:01 PM
I love the fact that there are already interested people out there MODDING!, modding keeps a game and community alive, look at Moh:aa and how long it has lasted. FarCry surpasses everything it was, and the support from UbiSoft has so far been great. keep it up.
FarCry.ca goes live in 1 week, I invite all Modders to stop by.

http://www.econodesigns.com/gallery/albums/album04/farcryca1.gif

FarCry Canada (http://www.farcry.ca)
econodesigns.com website solutions (http://www.econodesigns.com)

TheVoodoo
04-05-2004, 03:41 AM
is it possible to start farcry.exe with a parameter that automaticly loads a MOD on startup?

Dx..
04-07-2004, 07:55 PM
Will it be possible to add tracked tanks to far cry?
How about flyable aircraft like a f16 etc...
Whats the limit on the poly count for models?
Can the Lods be set to any distance and how many lods can be used for structures and vehicles?

TheVoodoo
04-10-2004, 01:47 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by TheVoodoo:
is it possible to start farcry.exe with a parameter that automaticly loads a MOD on startup?<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

btw IT IS! I answer my question by myself.

farcry.exe -MOD:Modnamefolder

SKULLZ_291
04-26-2004, 10:22 PM
Where would I go about finding a program that assembles things in .pak?

ambershee
04-28-2004, 12:41 PM
The easiest way I find is to use WinZip and rename the file extension from .zip to .pak and vice-versa. Cunning eh?

+++ MESSAGE ENDS +++

seanp789
05-04-2004, 03:17 PM
My god, this is such a newb forum, I'm dying to find some decent modder information. Aside from the original poster, everything else has been drunk sailor speak.

I'm a newbie as well, but people please share something useful.

So far I have taken a pretty bland FFA map and editted so that you can choose a class which have been customized, i dont have the menus working properly yet as i dont know what all the damn parameter numbers mean. I have a mutant class that moves fast "speed_run=60.0" and has 10 smoke grenades as a getaway. Right now I'm working on turning heat vision on perminanting which i believe can be done under the gameruleslib.lua ?gamerules:OnUpdate();?function. I'm not sure if i can call the heatvision function from inside game rules as most of my experience is with java and C++. Anyone know how the subclasses work in lua?

Also, my super fast mutant keeps taking damage whenever i jump downhill. Anyone know how to edit the jump height? jump_height=? does not work.

if anyone can help, thanks in advance.

seanp789
05-04-2004, 04:52 PM
A small update to my last post.

Figured out how to enable any vision effect u like by default such as motion tracking, night vision and heat vision. copy the code from scripts\default\HUD\ and place it in the hud.lua, this can be placed in any of the hud.lua's multi or single player but will only affect that particular HUD. I personally put it in MODNAME\SCRIPTS\MULTIPLAYER\HUD.LUA and it affects any game mode that calls upon that HUD.
Below is the function u need to edit, activates only once at once and initializes with the rest of the HUD. NOTE: you cant turn it off, you will have to bind a key to that, the code, once you see it is pretty self explainitory to anyone with even an intro to CGS under their belt. I might make a newb manual if nothing good comes out in the next month.

function Hud:OnInit()
self:CommonInit();
Language:LoadStringTable("MultiplayerHUD.xml");

-- this is where the new code starts
System:SetScreenFx("NightVision", 1);

self.PrevAmbientColor=new(System:GetWorldColor());
local CurrAmbientColor=new(self.PrevAmbientColor);
CurrAmbientColor[1]=CurrAmbientColor[1]+1.0;
CurrAmbientColor[2]=CurrAmbientColor[2]+1.0;
CurrAmbientColor[3]=CurrAmbientColor[3]+1.0;
System:SetWorldColor(CurrAmbientColor);

end

seanp789
05-07-2004, 08:58 AM
update: to activate heat vision and motion tracking is different from night vision.

nightvision can be used in Hud:OnInt

heat and motion are constantly updated and therefore must be places in Hud:OnUpdate

AE-on
05-09-2004, 09:38 AM
x.TheCounter.x,

recently noted and looked at the PackerForDistrib.bat file and was wondering for the FAQ what exactly it does. A search yielded this thead (had never looked into it http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/16x16_smiley-wink.gif).

I am wondering if everyone was cool with me going through this thread and extracting some of the interesting stuff into the Swoop/AEon FAQ, to start off with x.TheCounter.x's first post?

AEon Check the Far Cry Editing FAQ by Swoop/AEon (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=273109392&m=292101473)

MegaMan1966
05-25-2004, 08:03 PM
Hi,

I am having a little problem, with the Yourmoddirectory, for the compress.bat, I named my mod folder for now to WarLords, what should I put below...



"PackerForDistrib Yourmoddirectory", example: "PackerForDistrib CryModification"

[This message was edited by MegaMan1966 on Tue May 25 2004 at 07:50 PM.]

MegaMan1966
05-25-2004, 08:07 PM
errr

FarCryCA
06-09-2004, 12:00 AM
Moddteams show off your talent FarCry Canada (http://www.farcry.ca/)is looking to feature your work!, drop by for a visit and see the active mod features to see what we require.
cheers and happy modding!

http://www.farcry.ca/images/farcryca1.gif

FarCry CAN (http://www.farcry.ca)
FarCry Canada Top 100 (http://topsites.farcry.ca/in.php?id=1)
FarCry Resources (http://www.farcry-resources.com)

Prof. Vulture
07-16-2004, 09:21 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by seanp789:
My god, this is such a newb forum, I'm dying to find some decent modder information. Aside from the original poster, everything else has been drunk sailor speak.

I'm a newbie as well, but people please share something useful.

So far I have taken a pretty bland FFA map and editted so that you can choose a class which have been customized, i dont have the menus working properly yet as i dont know what all the damn parameter numbers mean. I have a mutant class that moves fast "speed_run=60.0" and has 10 smoke grenades as a getaway. Right now I'm working on turning heat vision on perminanting which i believe can be done under the gameruleslib.lua ?gamerules:OnUpdate();?function. I'm not sure if i can call the heatvision function from inside game rules as most of my experience is with java and C++. Anyone know how the subclasses work in lua?

Also, my super fast mutant keeps taking damage whenever i jump downhill. Anyone know how to edit the jump height? jump_height=? does not work.

if anyone can help, thanks in advance.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

How about telling me how to print/log to the console/log.txt file?

I can't even be sure it's loading my mod right because I can't get it to log anything in:

GameRules::OnInit
GameRules::OnUpdate
GameRules::OnShutdown

Any advice?

CitizenGkar
08-31-2004, 12:37 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Diedir:
Hi all
nice thread indeed
is anybody knows the scale unit in 3ds and the proportion of a model in the game (e.g 1.90 meter)
for previewing the right scale for models ans other stuff...
ok thx all<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

If I'm reading your post correctly, the answer is quite simple.

Look on the top menu for Custimize, click it and select Unit Setup.

There, you can set which units you want, and there's a button at the top of the box that comes up that allows you to set an aspect ratio.

http://www.geocities.com/i_am_nightwolf_22_us/Phantom_Shield.jpg

Join the world's most elite fighting force through 17 missions of action-packed mayhem. Use actual present-day millitary technology, such as automatic rifles, artillery, Anti-Tank weapons, and the M1 Abrams Main Battle Tank to fight your way to victory.

Blain.
10-09-2004, 05:28 PM
Haven't been around in a while, I was wondering if any one knew of a mod working on a Walther 2000? I know Operation Archangel had plans but I have not seen anything more.

Cytrix-scope
10-15-2004, 03:45 PM
Ey guys I'm new here and I like it http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif
But I have a question,
I want to have my own gun model in Far cry, how do I do that? I've got the SDK and I've got my own m4a1 http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif How do I stick the animations in it and how do I make it able to play?
Maybe it's a hard question...

Thnx.

bobfett
11-02-2004, 01:54 AM
what i need to know and i know you mod gods have the answer to my question.

how do you change the sky to night sky or any other sky then the one you start out with in the sandbox editor please help me out i need to have a night sky for my death_island maps .

b_blakeney
01-30-2005, 05:08 PM
Guys, a lot of people are overlooking the actual readme for SandBox. It's got a lot of great **** in it.

--b

kaffeend
07-27-2005, 04:52 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by bobfett:
what i need to know and i know you mod gods have the answer to my question.

how do you change the sky to night sky or any other sky then the one you start out with in the sandbox editor please help me out i need to have a night sky for my death_island maps . </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Dude, with your level open in the Editor, just use the Skybox setting in the Environment tab. Here is where you can set just about every environmental factor for your maps. GL

kaffeend
07-27-2005, 04:54 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Paco4545:
In sandbox I tried to add some AI to an assult MP map. The Ai show up but without weapons, eventhough in the editior I give them weapons and I see them carring them. The help I need is how do I get them to keep there weapons when loading the map. Any help would be great.

PACO454 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Okay, in the Entity Properties just check the box that says: Gun Ready At Start (or something very similar)... simple as that http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

madhankumar2000
03-12-2007, 10:07 PM
hi go to nvidia site download plugin for photoshop may be for paintshop pro may be available.after that you install it and save your file in dds formate. this will help u.

jape92
09-08-2007, 09:46 AM
I have suggestion for you modders, make mod about that TV serie LOST. It would fit perfectly, tropical isle. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/typing.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/crackwhip.gif