PDA

View Full Version : "SPOILER" Cesare lives?

ibn-al-ahad
12-22-2010, 09:47 AM
First off, i started playing with the idea when he got thrown of the castle. You never knew what happened to his body. And as i have steadily been playing project legacy, the significanse of the shroud comes to mind. Now, as to prove it, one of the figures in the new " Shroud of Turin " mnemonic set, is Cesare, preceeded by Jesus, Jaques de molays ( Templar grandmaster, crusades ) and Geoffroi de charny. Is it possible that one of his sevants used the shroud as to revive him? Wanting your takes on this.

ibn-al-ahad
12-22-2010, 09:47 AM
First off, i started playing with the idea when he got thrown of the castle. You never knew what happened to his body. And as i have steadily been playing project legacy, the significanse of the shroud comes to mind. Now, as to prove it, one of the figures in the new " Shroud of Turin " mnemonic set, is Cesare, preceeded by Jesus, Jaques de molays ( Templar grandmaster, crusades ) and Geoffroi de charny. Is it possible that one of his sevants used the shroud as to revive him? Wanting your takes on this.

Redfeather1975
12-22-2010, 09:54 AM
He could be like a surprise villian later on.
Dun, dun, duuunnnnn. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-surprised.gif

glenneey
12-22-2010, 10:20 AM
hmm...

Inorganic9_2
12-22-2010, 10:24 AM
I, for one, think that's a really bad idea. I have big enough problem with the shroud anyway, and that's without everyone who dies being revived with it!

(being suggested to anyway. Lucy, Cristina, Cesare... I'm sure I've heard more. I'd rather people who died stay dead!)

ninja_7_7
12-22-2010, 11:18 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Inorganic9_2:
I, for one, think that's a really bad idea. I have big enough problem with the shroud anyway, and that's without everyone who dies being revived with it!