PDA

View Full Version : No clouds???



Pablo_uk
02-11-2008, 05:33 PM
Whenever i host @HL i can't seem to get clouds even though i have them selected. I Never used to have this problem. Has anyone any thoughts?

Pablo_uk
02-11-2008, 05:33 PM
Whenever i host @HL i can't seem to get clouds even though i have them selected. I Never used to have this problem. Has anyone any thoughts?

SlickStick
02-11-2008, 05:59 PM
Under "Conditions" for the map, are you selecting "Clear" for the weather? Clear conditions will have no clouds.

Hoenire
02-12-2008, 08:04 AM
In the config file make sure you have

TypeClouds=1

under the [game] heading. Then you'll get better clouds.