PDA

View Full Version : How do you get and train assassins?

Big_Block
01-03-2011, 02:31 PM
I read somewhere its possible to train your own assassins. I am fairly new to Brotherhood. For now I only play as single player. Is it possible to find and train assassins in single player mode? or only multiplayer?
if it is possible to do it in single player, where do you find them? and how do you get the training started?
Thanks!

Big_Block
01-03-2011, 02:31 PM
I read somewhere its possible to train your own assassins. I am fairly new to Brotherhood. For now I only play as single player. Is it possible to find and train assassins in single player mode? or only multiplayer?
if it is possible to do it in single player, where do you find them? and how do you get the training started?
Thanks!

Serrachio
01-03-2011, 02:32 PM
You recruit people to your cause later on in the game.

RebeccaLH
01-03-2011, 02:33 PM
Yes but only in single player.
You burn the borgia towers and then on the map there are chances to recruit assasins after that you can send them on missions to train them. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif

Big_Block
01-03-2011, 02:38 PM
I have burned at least 7 or 8 of the borgia towers, but have not yet seen any sign of ability to recruit any assassins. hmmmm.

notafanboy
01-03-2011, 02:40 PM
just play through the game... .

Smythy01
01-03-2011, 02:41 PM
you need to get to sequence 4 i think to unlock assassins

Big_Block
01-03-2011, 02:43 PM
do I need to burn "all" of the towers before I have that ability? I'm just not clear on what to look for.

And yes, I plan to play thru the game, but that doesn't answer my question.

Big_Block
01-03-2011, 02:45 PM
Thank you Smythy01. Thats what i was looking for. i just wanted to be sure i didn't overlook the chance to train them yet.

magesupermaster
01-03-2011, 02:46 PM