PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic campaign with different aircraft



Refleks10
06-15-2006, 10:26 AM
Is there any way to begin a dynamic campaign with an aircraft not listed under the options, such as the Mosquito?

Refleks10
06-15-2006, 10:26 AM
Is there any way to begin a dynamic campaign with an aircraft not listed under the options, such as the Mosquito?

Nimits
06-16-2006, 09:47 AM
Look in this thread for the collective knowledge on how to mod DGen.

http://www.simhq.com/simhq3/sims/boards/bbs/ultimatebb....topic;f=144;t=000296 (http://www.simhq.com/simhq3/sims/boards/bbs/ultimatebb.php?ubb=get_topic;f=144;t=000296)

Refleks10
06-16-2006, 10:44 AM
Thanks!