PDA

View Full Version : help with hypperloby



pupo162
10-19-2008, 02:32 PM
i have il2 ultimate edition eich means PF+FB+aEP.

if i select il2 in the menu at hyperlobby- they get me into 4,08 servers
if i select forgottenbatles- they put me into 1.02 servers
if i put pacific fighters, hypperloby doesnt find« the game and i cnat play (servers are 4.04)

notice that in all other places i can find the game

pupo162
10-19-2008, 02:32 PM
i have il2 ultimate edition eich means PF+FB+aEP.

if i select il2 in the menu at hyperlobby- they get me into 4,08 servers
if i select forgottenbatles- they put me into 1.02 servers
if i put pacific fighters, hypperloby doesnt find« the game and i cnat play (servers are 4.04)

notice that in all other places i can find the game

Aviar
10-19-2008, 04:20 PM
Almost everyone is playing the 1946 DVD. If you want to play online, I suggest you get that version.

Aviar