PDA

View Full Version : Question to the veterans

LaCava1
02-14-2011, 04:15 PM
As most of you should know, I am an AC veteran, being a fan since #1. I preordered AC2 months before it was released. I got into the multiplayer beta of AC:B, because I preordered the game the week it was available. But I don't play the multiplayer much. I recently went back to playing the multiplayer, after getting almost all of the stuff in the singleplayer. But since I am only around level 26 in the multiplayer, people constantly yell at me for being an "untrue fan" and "Only having Brotherhood", when they say things like "I've been playing since AC2!!!". Has any other veterans been yelled at for not having a high multiplayer level? Thanks.

LaCava1
02-14-2011, 04:15 PM
As most of you should know, I am an AC veteran, being a fan since #1. I preordered AC2 months before it was released. I got into the multiplayer beta of AC:B, because I preordered the game the week it was available. But I don't play the multiplayer much. I recently went back to playing the multiplayer, after getting almost all of the stuff in the singleplayer. But since I am only around level 26 in the multiplayer, people constantly yell at me for being an "untrue fan" and "Only having Brotherhood", when they say things like "I've been playing since AC2!!!". Has any other veterans been yelled at for not having a high multiplayer level? Thanks.

Spartacus803
02-14-2011, 04:30 PM