PDA

View Full Version : FIAT G50...bomb mounts. Will it be possible...



MichaelMar
06-13-2005, 04:27 PM
Will it be possible for Oleg to add bomb mounts to the Fiat G50? They were mounted on the planes(IRL). So, Oleg since you are not going to make anymore Italian planes, BoB might be a long way off if ever, can you least add mounts to the FIAT G50 so as it can drop a few bombs? How hard can it be?

THX

MichaelMar
06-13-2005, 04:27 PM
Will it be possible for Oleg to add bomb mounts to the Fiat G50? They were mounted on the planes(IRL). So, Oleg since you are not going to make anymore Italian planes, BoB might be a long way off if ever, can you least add mounts to the FIAT G50 so as it can drop a few bombs? How hard can it be?

THX

Atomic_Marten
06-13-2005, 08:23 PM
Well, you know I agree with you (in a way that if G50 historically had the racks, we can consider them as an option in game). Also, there is a bunch of other (objectively more important) planes that do not have loadout option like they should.

MichaelMar
06-14-2005, 10:43 PM
I agree with the original poster....)

Waldo.Pepper
06-15-2005, 04:38 AM
YES please.