PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Creed 2 AC2 : Repeat DNA sequences / missions



Stunt_MAM
03-16-2010, 02:01 AM
I'm a european PS3 user.
I bought the AC2 disk and all DLC and I have ended the game with a sync of 100%.

Is there any patch that's going to let me repeat a single mission/sequence without restarting the entire game?

Thanks to all

Stunt_MAM
03-16-2010, 02:01 AM
I'm a european PS3 user.
I bought the AC2 disk and all DLC and I have ended the game with a sync of 100%.

Is there any patch that's going to let me repeat a single mission/sequence without restarting the entire game?

Thanks to all

Xanatos2007
03-16-2010, 02:16 AM
No. (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/5251069024/m/1001056608/p/1)