PDA

View Full Version : **Spoiler?** Mediterranean Defense



hasonish
12-03-2011, 02:55 PM
Ok, so I can send my assassins on missions and what not. My issue is when I assign assassins to a city, I can't use the first one on any missions. If I have 5 slots filled for the city, I can only send the last 4 on missions in the city. The 1st is permanently unavailable. I can switch them out for other assassins, but anyone that is in the first slot is not available for missions.

Is this a feature? Or is this a bug? Has anyone found a solution for this?

Any response would be appreciated, even a confirmation or denial that this is happening for any of you.

LightRey
12-03-2011, 03:02 PM
It's normal. They're supposed to be the "leader" basically.

hasonish
12-03-2011, 03:49 PM
Ah alright, must have missed the part where it explained that. =/
Thanks for clearing that up.