PDA

View Full Version : Regiment tags



mikes911s
05-04-2005, 07:48 AM
Question it seems since the last patch the regiment tags will not apply to aircraft or at least we not see them any ideas

MadDog
718TFW

mikes911s
05-04-2005, 07:48 AM
Question it seems since the last patch the regiment tags will not apply to aircraft or at least we not see them any ideas

MadDog
718TFW

Te_Vigo
05-06-2005, 09:29 PM
How uncanny....
I was going to put up question on this as well, then thought nawwwww have a look first.

Anyway....
I had created a regiment in GB for me to use a wing (image) patch and personalised lettering...AB - c (this being an abbreviation of my online nic) for instance and it works using any RAF selection

but

It/ I don't seem to be able to the same for Australia.
I've tried using the country code AU as I did with GB.

Does anyone have a pointer as to what/ why it dosen't seem to work?