PDA

View Full Version : units of measure



Sair_Driver
11-12-2004, 07:36 AM
Is it possible to change the units of measure from metric to american? so speed and alt show in feet and knots or miles

Sair_Driver
11-12-2004, 07:36 AM
Is it possible to change the units of measure from metric to american? so speed and alt show in feet and knots or miles

lkemling
11-12-2004, 07:57 AM
Ah' yep! just go into controls and assign a key to the speedbar then you can cycle through the three options kmph. knts or mph.