PDA

View Full Version : Question regarding Full Mission Builder



LorKor
08-11-2005, 07:36 AM
Hi,
Can you direct me a tutorial as for the use of the Full Mission Builder?
I cant figure it out to the life of mine how to do it. I follow the instructions of it and then end up with a start up page with nothing to do or fly with.

LorKor
08-11-2005, 07:36 AM
Hi,
Can you direct me a tutorial as for the use of the Full Mission Builder?
I cant figure it out to the life of mine how to do it. I follow the instructions of it and then end up with a start up page with nothing to do or fly with.

Saunders1953
08-11-2005, 07:42 AM
Go here:

http://www.jumpintojapan.com/